Forgot password?   

SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Local Pistol Contacts

Someone missing from this list?  Email or phone number changed?  No longer a valid contact?  let me me know at bill@nepistol.com.

Conventional and International Contact info

Conventional Pistol Contacts

 

bill@nepistol.com: Bill Dutton, Pelham NH
FrankSav@aol.com: Frank Savino, CT
r.sten@verizon.net: Rick Sten, MA Outdoor
hamilton-pete@msn.com: Pete Hamilton, Dunbarton NH
508-561-2326: Russ Ducette, Ashland MA events
topgungold@aol.com: Greg Derr, Indoor Sectional Events
olgunny@aol.com: Al Waters, Wallingford CT events
rhmarcotte@comcast.net: Ron Marcotte, Nashua NH
hammerli@maine.rr.com: Larry Carter, ME Scarboro/Lobster Match
steve@pgis.net: Steve Kramer, Tewksbury, MA

CaptDan3@aol.com: Dan Long, Shaon, MA



International Pistol Contacts

 

146 Alder St, Waltham, MA: Alex Kittenplan, Woburn MA
willhart@mit.edu: Will Hart, MIT MA
paul10x@comcast.net: Paul Sullivan, Woburn, MA
drmichael@comcast.net: Don Michael, Sharon MA
prjassociates@worldnet.att.net: Peter Jones, Sharon MA
jperkins@internationalshooting.com: John Perkins, Nashua NH
brpcmatches@aol.com: All Matches RSVP - Braintree MA